Favorite Video Friday – Doggie Faces

No Dog About It Blog

I have a fascination with dog faces. I love their cute little noses and long little snouts. I love their soft brown (or blue) eyes and the way they look at you with adoration or curiosity or confusion. I love how some of them have bangs or long, flowing strands of fur that surround their face. I love that some have cute little tufts of hair on their noses. I love their coloring and whorls and speckles. But, mostly I just love them because they are sweet and adorable and overwhelmingly cute.

This week’s video is a deep dive into doggie faces. If you love them as much as I do then this video is for you.  So many dogs with so many different facial shapes, coloring and looks, and every one of them cute as a button.

Happy Friday everyone!

View original post

Leave a Reply

